Champion #1 – Titus O’Neil

On Monday Night RAW #1356, Titus O’Neil defeated Cedric Alexander, Drake Maverick, EC3, Eric Young, Karl Anderson, Luke Gallows, Mojo Rawley & No Way Jose to become the Inaugural WWE 24/7 Champion

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *